Hicham Mouallem - MioDottore.it


  Contact : +961 1 999446 +961 71 999753

جراحة الوجه


تصحيح الذقن

عملية جراحية تتم لزيادة أو تقليل بروز الذقن وللحصول على وجه أكثر انسجاماً وملامح أكثر ملائمة, يتم التخلص فيها من العظام البارزة بشكل مفرط أو العضلات وذلك عن طريق شق في الجزء الواقع أسفل اللثة وأيضاً داخل الفم لإزالة الأجزاء الزائدة ن العظام, أما عندما لا يكون الذقن واضحاً لدى المريض فهنا يتم إجراء عملية معاكسة وذلك بالزرع بشكل يتم اختياره على أساس ملاءمة ملامح الوجه ويمكن للمريض بهذا أن يزيل المزروع لأي سبب يراه ويمكن تنفيذ هذه العملية تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي في عملية واحدة تستغرق يوم وليلة في المستشفى

تصحيح الذقن هي عملية تجميلية تهدف إلى إعادة تشكيل الذقن سواء بالتقليل أو بالزرع لإعطاء لمحة جمالية كاملة/p>

التقشير الكيميائي

تستخدم مادة كيميائية علاجية مقشرة مع مجموعة من المحاليل الكيميائية لإزالة تجاعيد الوجه والجلد وذلك يعطي نظرة جديدة منعشة

تقشير الوجه

التقشير الكيميائي

تستخدم مادة كيميائية علاجية مقشرة مع مجموعة من المحاليل الكيميائية لإزالة تجاعيد الوجه والجلد وذلك يعطي نظرة جديدة منعشة

رفع الحاجب

إن هذه العملية يتم إجرائها في حالات انخفاض الحاجب أو ظهور تلك التجاعيد تحت العين حيث يتم إحداث شق مخفي على خط الشعر مما يمكن من سحب الجلد بشكل معتدل ليلاءم ملامح الوجه ويمكن أن تتم هذه العملية تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي.

شد الوجه مصغرة

هذه الجراحة تقوم على أساس رفع جزئي لجلد الخد الواقع أمام منطقة الأذنين وهي عملية بسيطة وقصيرة حيث تتم تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي حتى تتمكن من العودة إلى بيتك في نفس اليوم.

شد الوجه

عملية جراحية لتجديد شباب الوجه بإزالة الجلد الزائد وإعادة تشكيل العضلات تحت الجلد فهي تقلل من التجاعيد وتعطي مظهراً يبدو أصغر سناً, وهي عبارة عن إحداث شقوق في التجاعيد الطبيعية في الجبهة وخلف الأذنين وبعد ذلك ستختفي الندوب ولن تكون مرئية وكذلك تحت العضلات تقوم بشدها, ودائماً ما يتم الإشارة بهذه العملية للذين يبلغون من العمر 35 فأكثر ويمكن أن تتم هذه العملية تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي في عملية واحدة تأخذ يوماً وليلة في المستشفى

عملية شد الوجه هي عملية تجميلية تهدف إلى رفع وشد جلد الوجه عن طريق نقل عضلات الوجه والرقبة التي ارتخت وتدلت مما يعطي نظرة للشخص نظرة جذابة أصغر سناً

غرزة التجميل

إن غرزة التجميل هي أحدث إجراءات تجديد نضارة الوجه حيث تهدف بشكل أساسي إلى منح المرضى نظرة أكثر شباباً وانتعاشاً من دون الاضطرار إلى عملية شد وجه كاملة إن غرزة التجميل هي أقل الإجراءات الداخلة في شد الوجه حيث تتطلب فقط مجرد مخدر موضعي وبالرغم من أن نتائجها دقيقة وبسيطة إلى أنها غالباً ما تكون كفيلة بأن تعطي المرضى مظهراً أكثر ثباتاً وصفاءً فهي فقط كإجراء يومي بسيط حيث لا تتطلب تخديراً عاماً وإنما فقط مجرد تخدير موضعي يستغرق ما يقارب 30 دقيقة بالتالي ستكون الاستفاقة سريعة هي الأخرى عادة ما يتم إخفاء الندوب بواسطة الشعر فهي ليست ممتدة إنما هي عبارة عن جرح بسيط جداً لا يظهر أي آثار كما يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى أعمالهم في اليوم التالي فالخيوط الجراحية المستخدمة هي خيوط قابلة للذوبان لا حاجة معها إلى تعيين مراجعة بعد العملية بالإضافة إلى أنه لا يوجد عمر محدد في هذا الإجراء ومناسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكر أو أعراض القلب, ولا يوجد هناك خطر من فقدان شعر فقط بعد العملية ننصح أن يتم غسل الشعر كل يوم بشامبو عادي لمدة عشرة أيام أو إذا يفضل أن تغسل المنطقة المحيطة بالندبة بالماء البارد المغلي فليست هناك حاجة للعودة إلى المستشفى للمراجعة إلا في حالة وجود استفسارات كما أن الغرز المستخدمة هي قابلة للذوبان أيضاً وتذوب في غضون ما يقارب الأسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع

من هو الأنسب لإجراء هذه الغرز؟

إن المريض الأنسب لهذه الغرز هو شخص يبلغ عمره 40 سنه أو أكثر ويحمل نوعية جلد جيدة بدون أضرار الشمس كما أنه يجب أن يكون غير مدخن وكذلك المرضى الذين يريدون أن يروا نتائج مذهلة هم أيضاً سيستفيدون من هذا الإجراء

ما مدى فاعلية نتائج هذا الإجراء؟

إن هذا الشيء يعتمد على المريض ونمط حياته فقد يستمر لمدة تبلغ من 12-18 شهر إلا أن عوامل مثل التدخين والتعرض لأشعة الشمس تقلل من هذه الفاعلية

ما هي المخاطر المرتبطة بإجراء الغرز؟

الأخطار تحوم حول أي إجراء لكن هذا الإجراء يحمل أضراراً خفيفة كالندوب أو النزيف وعلى العموم فهي أقل ضرراً أيضاً بسبب استخدام الخيوط المطهرة وكذلك بسبب أنه يجب على المرضى مداومة المضادات الحيوية لمدة أسبوع تقريباً بعد العملية

هل أستطيع أن أقوم بهذا الإجراء إن كان وجهي مشدوداً بالفعل؟

نعم يمكن ذلك وحين إذن تسمى هذه العملية بإحكام شد الوجه التي تمكن المرضى من أن يتلافوا أي ترهلات قد تحدث بسبب التقدم في السن كما يمكن أيضاً استخدام علاجات أخرى في هذه المسألة كالبوتكس المضاد للتجاعيد أو حشوة الجوفديرم

تصحيح الذقن

عملية جراحية تتم لزيادة أو تقليل بروز الذقن وللحصول على وجه أكثر انسجاماً وملامح أكثر ملائمة, يتم التخلص فيها من العظام البارزة بشكل مفرط أو العضلات وذلك عن طريق شق في الجزء الواقع أسفل اللثة وأيضاً داخل الفم لإزالة الأجزاء الزائدة ن العظام, أما عندما لا يكون الذقن واضحاً لدى المريض فهنا يتم إجراء عملية معاكسة وذلك بالزرع بشكل يتم اختياره على أساس ملاءمة ملامح الوجه ويمكن للمريض بهذا أن يزيل المزروع لأي سبب يراه ويمكن تنفيذ هذه العملية تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي في عملية واحدة تستغرق يوم وليلة في المستشفى

تصحيح الذقن هي عملية تجميلية تهدف إلى إعادة تشكيل الذقن سواء بالتقليل أو بالزرع لإعطاء لمحة جمالية كاملة.

شد الرقبة

هي عملية لإزالة الفائض من الجلد حيت تناسب امتداد الجلد بين الوجه والذقن فتقنية الشد إس هي تقنية متبعة لتجديد شباب الوجه التي تتضمن شق بسيط لشد الأنسجة المترهلة مما يزيد من نواحي التميز الجسدي وتتم هذه العملية تحت التخدير الموضعي وتأخذ عملية واحدة وقتاً قدره يوم وليلة في المستشفى

شد الرقبة هي عملية تجميلية تهدف إلى رفع وشد الجلد عن طريق نقل عضلات العنق والذقن لإعطاء منظر أصغر سناً

تجميل الجفن

عملية جراحية تقوم على أساس إزالة الفائض من الجلد والدهون في المناطق المحددة من الجفون لتحقيق شكل أجمل وذلك من خلال شق في الجفن الغطاء (الجفن العلوي) وكذلك في المنطقة التي تحت الرموش مباشرة (الجفن السفلي) حيث يتم إزالة الدهون الزائدة ويعاد تصميم العضلات ونحتها وإزالة الجلد الزائد, يمكن أن تجرى العملية لكلا الجفنين في آن واحد تحت تأثير مخدر موضعي في عملية واحدة تستغرق يوماً بحيث يستطيع المريض أن يعود لبيته في ذات اليوم

عملية تجميل الجفن هي الجراحة التجميلية التي يزال فيها الجلد الزائد والدهون المتكيسة لإعطاء نظرة طبيعية جميلة وجديدة حيث يمكنك أن تختار أحد الجفنين العلوي أو السفلي أو كليهما معاً ليتم القيام بالعملية في آن واحد بندوب غير مرئية تماماً تتلاشى مع الوقت

Hicham Mouallem - MioDottore.it


  Contact : +961 1 999446 +961 71 999753

Face Surgery

Chin Correction


Surgical procedure to augment, or reduce the protrusion of the chin, to obtain a more harmonious profile of the face. The excessively prominent bone or bone-muscle is eliminated by making an incision on the bottom part of the gum, inside the mouth and removing the extra surface of the bone. When chin is not very pronounced an implant is inserted, chosen on the basis of the facial features and degree of the defect of the patient. It is a surgical procedure reversible: if for any reasons the patient changes its mind the implant can be removed. This procedure can be performed under local anaesthetic with one overnight in hospital.

Chin correction is a cosmetic procedure which aims to reshape a protruding chin or reshape a chin with implant giving a perfect profile.

Chemical Peel


Chemical peel treatments with chemical solutions are used to remove facial wrinkles, and to smooth skin giving a fresh look.

Facial Peeling

Chemical peel treatments with chemical solutions are used to remove facial wrinkles, and to smooth skin giving a fresh look.

Brow lift

Temporal lifts are indicated in case of brow drop and in case of “crow’s feet”. Incisions for this procedure are made, hidden behind the hairline. The technique is used to match the eyebrow arch to the facial features. It can be performed under local anaesthetic.

Mini Facelift

This surgery involves a partial lifting of the cheek skin in front of the ears. This is a simple and short procedure that can be done under local anaesthetic so that you can return home on the same day.

Facelift


Surgical procedure to rejuvenate face eliminating excess skin and remodelling the subdermal muscles. It reduces wrinkles and gives a fresh younger appearance. Surgical procedure for a face lift will involve incisions in the natural creases lines in front and behind the ears, so post-operative scarring will not be visible. The muscles beneath are modelled and tightened. This surgery is indicated for patients over 35 years of age. This surgical procedure can be done under local anaesthetic with sedation with one overnight in hospital.

Facelift is a cosmetic procedure which aims to raise and tighten the facial skin by relocating muscles of the face and neck that have stretched and drooped, giving a younger and fresh look.

One Stitch Face Lift


The One Stitch Face Lift is the latest facial rejuvenating procedure. This procedure’s primary objective is to give patients a more youthful and refreshed look without taking the plunge to a full face lift.

Taking the next step in Anti-aging

The One Stitch Face Lift is much less intrusive than a face lift and involves just a local anaesthetic. The results are subtle but are often just enough to give patients a fresher and firmer appearance. It is just a day case procedure and does not  require a general anaesthetic. The procedure itself involves just a local anaesthetic and only takes approximately 30 minutes, therefore recovery time is also usually very quick.

  • Scars are usually hidden by hair line and do not stretch – only a tiny incision is made
  • Immediate effects with minimal disruption
  • Patients can return to work the very next day
  • Sutures are dissolvable therefore no need to return for post-op appointments
  • No maximum age applicable
  • Suitable for patients suffering with diabetes and most heart conditions
  • No risk of losing hair

After the procedure we advise that the hair is washed everyday with a mild shampoo for 10 days post-op. Or if preferred you can wash around the scar with boiled cool water. There is no need to return to the hospital for review appointments unless you have a query. The sutures we use are dissolvable, and they usually dissolve within 2-3 weeks.

Q: Who is the most suitable candidate for a one stitch face lift?

The best one stitch face lift patient is someone aged 40 or over, has good skin quality with no sun damage and is a non-smoker. Patients who are looking to achieve subtle results will really benefit from this procedure.

Q: How long do the results last?

This is dependent on the patient and their lifestyle. It usually lasts for 12-18 months. But factors such as smoking and sun exposure can reduce this.

Q: What risks are associated to the one stitch face lift?

With any procedure there are risks but there is just a slight risk of bleeding, bruising and infection. However the latter is heavily reduced due to the surgeon using sutures which have antiseptic incorporated into them. Patients are also given a week’s supply of antibiotics to take post-operative just in case.

Q: Can I have this procedure if I’ve already had a face lift?

Yes you can. Another name for this procedure is a Facelift retighten, which enables patients who’s facelifts have started to sag due to the aging process to get an extra lift. You can also still have treatments such as  BOTOX® anti-wrinkle treatment or Juvéderm ULTRA® dermal fillers

Chin Correction


Surgical procedure to augment, or reduce the protrusion of the chin, to obtain a more harmonious profile of the face. The excessively prominent bone or bone-muscle is eliminated by making an incision on the bottom part of the gum, inside the mouth and removing the extra surface of the bone. When chin is not very pronounced an implant is inserted, chosen on the basis of the facial features and degree of the defect of the patient. It is a surgical procedure reversible: if for any reasons the patient changes its mind the implant can be removed. This procedure can be performed under local anaesthetic with one overnight in hospital.

Chin correction is a cosmetic procedure which aims to reshape a protruding chin or reshape a chin with implant giving a perfect profile.

Neck Lift


Removes excess skin form neck. It stretches skin to harmonise the lineaments of the face and chin. S-lift technical procedure used for rejuvenation of the face that involves a shorter incision to elevate sagging tissues. S-lift technique respects somatic features. This surgical procedure can be performed under local anaesthetic with one overnight in hospital.

Neck lift is a cosmetic procedure which aims to raise and tighten skin by relocating muscles of neck and chin to give a younger look.

Blepharoplasty


It’s a surgical procedure based on removing excess of skin and fat from the areas involved to achieve a new stretching of the skin: through an incision in the normal fold of the skin (upper eyelid) and directly under the eyelashes (lower eyelid), the herniated fat is removed and the muscle remodelled. The incisions are stitched after the extra skin is removed. Both upper and lower blepharoplasty can be performed in one surgical procedure in local anaesthetic with sedation in day surgery so that patient can return home on the same day.

Blepharoplasty or eyelid surgery is a cosmetic procedure which removes the excess skin and fat bags giving a fresh natural look. You can choose to have either upper or lower eyelid or you can choose to have both procedures done at once. Scars are almost invisible and fade with time.