Hicham Mouallem - MioDottore.it


  Contact : +961 1 999446 +961 71 999753

العلاجات الغير جراحية

البوتوكس

البوتكس هو علاج يحقن مباشرة في العضلات حيث يكون السبب في تعديل تجاعيد الوجه البارزة وكذلك التجاعيد الشديدة الظاهرة على البشرة

صنفرة تجاعيد الوجه


خلال عملية الصنفرة يقوم طبيب الصنفرة بتجميد جلد المريض الذي يحوي على حب الشباب أو الحبوب المائية أو أي شيء آخر باستخدام جهاز ميكانيكي مما يمكن الطبيب من تفتيت طبقة الجلد التالفة لتحل محلها طبقة جلد جديدة لتظهر بشكل جميل أكثر سلاسة وانتعاشاً

ثيرماج الجسم

إن إجراء ثرماج الجسم (المعروف أيضاً راديوثيرمابلاستي , ثيرما الشد أو ثيرما التبريد) يمكن أن تساعد في شد وتثبيت جلد أشكال مناطق الجسم كالجلد المترهل على البطن والذراعين والفخذين والأرداف.

حقن الكولاجين

حقن الكولاجين هو العلاج الأنسب لبعض عيوب الوجه البسيطة كتجاعيد التي تظهر عند الضحك أو التجاعيد عموماً أو شقوق الوجه أو حب الشباب كما يستخدم في صناعة الشفاه المثالية (حقن الشفة بالكولاجين) والخدين كذلك ويمكن استخدامها أيضاً لمعالجة بعض المناطق الأخرى كالصدر والظهر والعنق.

العلاج بتقنية الفراكسيل ليزر

العلاج بتقنية الفراكسيل ليزر تكون باستخدام تقنية خاصة من الليزر على الجلد لتحسين هئية الجلد وللتخفيف من تلك الخطوط الدقيقة عليه وكذلك اللون الفاسد أو المتغير في طبقات الجلد فكل ذلك يتم عن طريق التعامل مع أجزاء متناهية في الصغر للجلد وترك أجزاء الجلد المحيطة بحالة صيحة تامة لتكون قادرة على دعم شفاء المناطق الأخرى, حمض الهيالورونيك (الأسماء التجارية, هيلافورم, هيلافورم بلس, رستلن, جوفيديرم) يتم حقن حشوة هذا الحمض في تجاعيد الوجه ذلك ليتم محو علامات الشيخوخة البارزة, إن كل منتجات حمض الهيالورونيك قد تستغرق من الوقت ما يقارب الستة أشهر على الرغم من أن النتائج متناسبة مع كل فرد وتختلف من شهر إلى تسعة أشهر أو أكثر وهي منتجات اصطناعية لذلك قد تكون الحساسية هي أقل الأخطار الموجودة

تقنية الأي بي إل لإزالة الشعر

تقنية الأي بي أل لإزالة الشعر (ذبذبات الضوء المكثفة) إن هذه التقنية توفر لك حل ذو أمد طويل لذلك الشعر الغير مرغوب به في الوجه أو الجسم فخلال العلاج بهذه التقنية يتم إتلاف خلايا جذور الشعر حيث سيتم بذلك منع نمو الشعر

شد الجلد بالليزر

إن تقنية شد الجلد بالليزر هي تقنية غير إجبارية أو جراحية فهي تستخدم ليزر الأشعة تحت الحمراء المحمول باليد لشد الجلد وذلك عن طريق تسخين الكولاجين تحت سطح الجلد مما يجعل الجلد ينشد ويحفز أيضاً إنتاج الكولاجين الجديد هذا الذي يقلل من ظهور تجاعيد الجلد المترهلة والذي يعطيك منظر الشباب

حقن الليبوديسولف

إن الليبوديسولف يحمل سلسلة من الحقن ذات الصيغ الكيميائية التي تذوب مناطق الدهون المحددة الغير مرغوب بوجودها والتي تحسن مظهر السيلوليت والجلد فعند حقنه في الطبقات الدهنية والأنسجة الضامة للجسم فإن كل تلك الرواسب الدهنية الموضعية والعناصر الغير مرغوب فيها يتم تدميرها تماماً.

الميزوثيرابي

الميزوثيرابي هو علاج تجميلي غير جارحي يتم فيه حقن صيغ متعددة من الأدوية الصيدلية والطبية وكذلك المستخلصات النباتية والفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية وغيرها من المكونات كل ذلك يتم حقنه في الدهون تحت الجلد وعلى هذا فإن الصيغ المكونة للخلايا الدهنية تنحل ثم تطرد خالج الجسم

الصنفرة بالكريستالات الدقيقة


في أثناء العلاج بالصنفرة بالكريستالات الدقيقة فإن تياراً من الجسيمات الدقيقة جداً يتخلل الوجه بواسطة جهاز منظف للوجه والذي يقوم بإزالة ما تم تقشيره بواسطة هذه الكريستالات من طبقة خارجية للجلد يث يساعد ذلك على تحسين مظهر الجلد عن طريق زيادة إنتاج الخلايا الجديدة للجلد.

زيادة وحشو الأنسجة اللينة – (الرادييس)

الرادييس هو الحشو الاصطناعي للجلد يستخدم لزيادة الأنسجة اللينية ومعالجة ثنايا وتجاعيد الجلد فعند حقنه عميقاً داخل الأدمة وتحت الجلد يقوم كل من الرادييس وغيره من حشوات الأنسجة الناعمة بالاصطفاف في الداخل مما يجعل أنسجة الجسم نامية وأعلى قدراً


الثيرماج لشد الجسم

إن الثيرماج إجراء تجميلي غير إجباري مصمم لشد ذلك التراخي والترهل الذي يصيب الجلد لكي يستعيد الجلد مظهره الشاب, كذا يمكن استخدامه لعلاج الوجه والعنق والجسم فإجراء الثيرماج يستخدم طاقة موجات الراديو اللاسلكية ويوجهها تحت الجلد لضمان سلاسة وشد الجلد ولإظهاره بشكل ملس جميل.

Hicham Mouallem - MioDottore.it


  Contact : +961 1 999446 +961 71 999753

Non Surgical

Botox


Botox® treatment involves injections directly into the muscles that cause moderate to severe facial lines and wrinkles to smooth the appearance of facial skin.

Dermabrasion For Wrinkles


During a dermabrasion treatment the dermabrasion surgeon freezes the patient”s skin, which may be scarred from acne, chicken pox or other causes. Using a mechanical device, the doctor “sands” the damaged skin. A new layer of remodeled skin emerges and replaces the damaged skin to achieve a smoother and refreshed appearance.

Body Thermage


The body thermage procedure (also known as radiothermaplasty, therma-lift or therma-cool) can help to tighten, firm and shape areas of the body including sagging skin on the abdomen, arms, thighs and the buttocks.

Collagen Injections


Collagen injections treat minor imperfections in facial skin, including laughter lines, wrinkles, creases, crow’s feet, and acne scars. Collagen injections are also used to create fuller lips (collagen lip injections)and cheeks, and can be used to treat areas of the chest, back, and neck.

Fraxel Laser Treatment


Fraxel laser treatment uses laser technology applied to the skin to improve skin tone, smooth out fine lines and even out skin discoloration by treating miniscule sections of the skin, leaving healthy surrounding skin undamaged and able to support the healing process. Hyaluronic acid (Brand Names Hylaform, Hylaform plus, Restylane, Juvederm) Hyaluronic acid facial fillers are injected into facial wrinkles to erase some of the signs of aging. All of these hyaluronic acid products last around six months though individual results may vary from one month to nine months or more. The products are synthetic so the risk of allergic reaction is minimal.

IPL Hair Removal


IPL (intense pulsed light) hair removal provides a long term solution to unwanted facial and bodily hair. During IPL hair removal treatments the heat energy damages the cells at the root of the hair, thus preventing further growth.

Laser Skin Tightening


Laser skin tightening is a non-invasive, non-surgical process that uses a hand-held infrared laser to tighten skin by heating the collagen under the skin’s surface, which causes the skin to contract and also stimulates the production of new collagen. This reduces the appearance of wrinkles and loose skin for a more youthful appearance

Lipodissolve Injections


Lipodissolve involves a series of injections of a chemical formula which “melts away” unwanted localized areas of fat, and improves the appearance of cellulite and skin. When injected into the fat layers and connective tissues of the body, these ingredients combine to destroy and remove localized fat deposits

Mesotherapy


Mesotherapy is a non-surgical cosmetic treatment involving multiple injections of a formula of pharmaceutical and homeopathic medications, plant extracts, vitamins, amino acids and other ingredients into the subcutaneous fat. The formula causes the fat cells to dissolve and the fat to then be passed out of the body.

Microdermabrasion


During a micro-dermabrasion treatment a stream of fine micro particles are blasted across the face by a “skin vacuum cleaner” which loosens and partially removes the outermost epidermal layer of the skin and helps improve the appearance of the skin by increasing the production of new skin cells. Soft tissue augmentation and fillers – (Radiesse) Radiesse™ is a synthetic dermal filler used for soft tissue augmentation and to treat skin folds and wrinkles. When injected into the deep dermis and subcutis, Radiesse™ and other soft dermal fillers provide a matrix into which the body”s own tissue can grow and add volume.

Thermage Skin Tightening


Thermage is a non-invasive cosmetic procedure designed for tightening lax and sagging skin to restore a more youthful appearance and can be used to treat the face, neck and body. The thermage skin tightening procedure uses radiofrequency (RF) energy directed beneath the skin to smooth, tighten and contour the appearance of the skin.